Meet the Staff

The Middlesex Chamber team of experts is ready to assist you and your business in achieving its full potential.
Contact us today!


Middlesex County Chamber of Commerce
393 Main Street, Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860-347-6924  Fax: 860-346-1043
info@middlesexchamber.com 

Larry McHugh

President
Email: larry@middlesexchamber.com

Johanna Bond
Vice President
Email: jbond@middlesexchamber.com
Phone: ext. 226

Jeff Pugliese
Vice President
Email: jpugliese@middlesexchamber.com

Phone: ext. 234

Danielle Aletta
Administrative Support
Email: daletta@middlesexchamber.com
Phone: ext. 227

Betsey Chadwick
Middlesex County Substance Abuse Action Council
Email: betsey@mcsaac.org
Phone: 860-347-5959

Jean Crouch
Receptionist/Tourism
Email: jcrouch@middlesexchamber.com
Phone: ext. 221

Jennifer De Kine
Side Street to Main Street Business & Leadership Development Program
Business & Education Partnership Program
Hal Kaplan Middletown Mentor Program
Side Street to Main Street Business "Know-How" Supplemental Program
Email: jdekine@middlesexchamber.com
Phone: ext. 222

Paul Dodge
Middletown Small Business Development Center, Counselor 
Email: pauldodge@middlesexchamber.com 

Cathy Duncan
Membership/Committees/Councils/Divisions/Events
Email: cathy@middlesexchamber.com
Phone: ext. 229

Michael Fallon
Marketing & Public Relations
Email: michael@middlesexchamber.com
Phone: ext. 228

Daniellelee Gagnon-Smith
Accounts Receivable/Database Maintenance

Email: dsmith@middlesexchamber.com
Phone: ext. 224

James Lessor
Workforce Programs


Lorenzo Marshall
Middlesex County Substance Abuse Council/Workforce Programs
Email: lmarshall@middlesexchamber.com

Phone: ext. 235

Bettie Perreault
Divisions


Nancy Prue
Controller
Email: nprue@middlesexchamber.com

Phone: ext. 230

Sylvia Webb
Schools Mentor Coordinator 
Hal Kaplan Middletown Mentor Program

Email: sylvia.e.webb@gmail.com

 

  

 

 

Upcoming Events