Skip to content

Meet the Staff

The Middlesex County Chamber of Commerce team of experts is ready to assist you and your business in achieving its full potential.

Contact us today!

393 Main Street, Middletown, CT 06457

860-347-6924

info@middlesexchamber.com

Business Hours: Monday through Friday 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Larry McHugh

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Johanna Bond

Chief Operating Officer

Executive Director, Central Regional Tourism District

johanna@middlesexchamber.com

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Steve Ciskowski

Comptroller

Middletown Smalll Business Development Center

steve@middlesexchamber.com

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Danielle Aletta

Executive Assistant

Office Manager

danielle@middlesexchamber.com

No-Photo-Available

Jennifer De Kine

Program Coordinator

jennifer@middlesexchamber.com

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Cathy Duncan

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sierra Lopez

Marketing & Public Relations

Tourism Coordinator for Central Regional Tourism District

sierra@middlesexchamber.com

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Lorenzo Marshall

Workforce Programs

lorenzo@middlesexchamber.com

Rebecca Mead

Rebecca Mead

MEWS+ Community Manager

rebecca@middlesexchamber.com

No-Photo-Available

Sara Mendillo

Government Affairs & Economic Development Coordinator

sara@middlesexchamber.com

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Charles Mitchell

Recovery Employment Program Outreach Coordinator

charles@middlesexchamber.com

No-Photo-Available

Bettie Perreault

Chester/Deep River/Essex Division Coordinator

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Haley Stafford

Downtown Events Coordinator

haley@middlesexchamber.com 

No-Photo-Available

Cheryl Tine

Junior Accountant

No-Photo-Available

Sylvia Webb

Schools Mentor Coordinator for Hal Kaplan Middletown Mentor Program