Skip to content

Annual Awards Dinner

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Riverhouse at Goodspeed Station, 55 Bridge Road, Haddam, CT

Join us as we plan to celebrate our past chairmen Don DeVivo (2019/2020), Tom Byrne (2020/2021), the 2020 Distinguished Citizens, our Chief Michael L. Green Award Recipient, and our scholarship winners. More information to follow...

Photos from past Annual Awards Dinner celebrations.