Skip to content

Insurance Programs

sl healthplans

Chamber Health Benefit Program

PPO Network
Administered by
Administered by

The Middlesex Chamber offers quality, affordable health care solutions for all your insurance needs.   The Chamber has partnered with SL Healthplans to bring Chamber member health benefit plans, which are competitively priced and offer small business owners a variety of choices through our local member insurance agents.

With the increased costs of healthcare, Chamber member companies are reviewing the health insurance they offer to their employees.  Through the Chamber, you can now have a new option through a self-funded program.

As a business owner, you can also offer voluntary benefits.  One or more of your employees can choose to enroll in Vision care, Dental, Short Term Disability and Term Life Insurance.

Other member offerings include providing Group Life, Group Short Term, and Long Term Disability.

These are a few of the products and services that because of your membership in the Middlesex Chamber of Commerce are available to you.  Now is the time to see how these and other benefits can make a difference for you and your employees.

Contact your Chamber to see how these benefits may help your business.

Additional Insurance Offerings:

Cobra Administration

Dental Care

HSA and HRA

Health Advocacy

Life Insurance

Long and Short Term Disability

Long Term Care

Self-Funded Program

Local Certified Agents

Kelly Smith @ NFP
Phone: 860-704-8368
Email: kelly.smith@nfp.com

Darlene Kish @ E Benefits Group
Phone: 860-559-9840
Email: dkish@ebenefitsgroup.com

Robert Ford @ E Benefits Group
Phone: 860-284-0418
Email: bford@ebenefitsgroup.com

Linda Gaetgens @ E Benefits Group
Phone: 860-284-0423
Email: lgaetgens@ebenefitsgroup.com

Gary Dunn @ E Benefits Group
Phone: 860-284-0423
Email: gdunn@ebenefitsgroup.com

Dan Clark @ May, Bonee & Clark
Phone: 860-430-3700
Email: dclark@mayboneeclarkfs.com

Dawn Stanhope @ May, Bonee & Clark
Phone: 860-430-3716
Email: dstanhope@mayboneeclarkfs.com

Ken Landy @ Smith Brothers USA
Phone: 860-430-3239
Email: klandy@smithbrothersusa.com

Patricia McLaughlin @ Smith Brothers USA
Phone: 860-430-3239
Email: pmclaughlin@smithbrothersusa.com

For more information on Chamber plans call Johanna Bond, Benefit Center Coordinator at 860-347-6924 or email her.